Lakeside (9 Mile) Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Lakeside (9 Mile) Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Deer Park
6:30 PM Away DPHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Medical Lake
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Sep 16 Freeman
6:30 PM Home LHS
Sat, Sep 19 Sundome Tournament
* Tue, Sep 22 Colville
6:30 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Newport (Newport)
6:30 PM Away NHS
Fri, Sep 25 Linda Sheridan
TBD TBD
Sat, Sep 26 Linda Sheridan
TBD TBA
* Tue, Sep 29 Riverside
6:30 PM Home LHS
Mon, Oct 5 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Oct 6 Deer Park
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Medical Lake
6:30 PM Away MLHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Freeman
6:30 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Colville
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Newport (Newport)
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Riverside
6:30 PM Away RHS
Sat, Oct 24 Chelan
1:00 PM Home Freeman HS
Sat, Oct 24 Quincy
3:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy