League
1A
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Lakeside (9 Mile) Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lakeside (9 Mile) Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lakeside (9 Mile) Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Lakeside (9 Mile) 7 Pullman 28
Lost
Fri, Sep 13 Lakeside (9 Mile) 12 Omak 34
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 19 Medical Lake
7:00 PM Away MLHS
* Fri, Sep 27 Colville
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Oct 4 Riverside
7:00 PM Away RHS
        Tailgate starts at 5 pm
* Thu, Oct 10 Deer Park
7:00 PM Away DPHS
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 18 Freeman
7:00 PM Home LHS
        Homecoming
* Fri, Nov 1 Newport (Newport)
7:00 PM Home LHS
Fri, Nov 8 Possible CTL Crossover

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Sites TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy