Lakeside (9 Mile) Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Lakeside (9 Mile) Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 28 Jamboree
5:00 PM DPHS
Fri, Sep 4 St. Maries, ID
7:00 PM Home LHS
Fri, Sep 11 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home
Fri, Sep 18 Chelan
7:00 PM Away Sargent
* Fri, Sep 25 Newport (Newport)
7:00 PM Away NHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Medical Lake
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Colville
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Riverside
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Oct 23 Deer Park
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Oct 30 Freeman
7:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy